Why you probably need legal tech (even if you think you don’t)

Why you probably need legal tech (even if you think you don’t)
Date and Time: Wed, Jun 29 2022 16:00 - 16:40 BST
17.00 - 17.40 CET
11.00 - 11.40 EDT
Add to calendar

How much time do you spend in spreadsheets?

Other professions ditched spreadsheets a long time ago.

Your Sales team has a CRM, your Finance team has accounting software and HR has a hiring platform.

It’s about time in-house legal invested in tech. In doing so you'll find ways to:

  • To work more efficiently
  • Become more productive
  • Dedicate more time to higher-value tasks

 

We'll explore:

  • The new era of in-house legal
  • Why makeshift solutions won’t cut it anymore
  • An overview of key in-house legal tech trends (including contract and spend management)
  • Benefits of implementing legal tech
  • Legal tech myth-busting
     

Join Candice, Steph and Keilan to explore why now is the time to start thinking about legal tech. 
 

Hosts:
Candice Dawe

Candice Dawe

Legal Operations Executive (Royal London)

Steph Smith

Steph Smith

Content Creator (Leeway)

Keilan Tuffy

Keilan Tuffy

Sales Director (Apperio)

Explore more content on similar topics:

Register here

Fill out the form on Leeway's event page to reserve your spot.

Why you (probably) need legal tech webinar with Leeway